Good For You!

Congratulations to:

Joseph Vulakh of Tates Creek Middle School,  and  Krishna Bhatraju of Winburn Middle School, 2nd and 3rd place winner, respectively, in the state MATHCOUNTS competition.

Benjamin Mohler, named vice president of Resource Development for the Kentucky Community and Technical College System.

Everett Dobson, appointed a Keeneland Trustee.

Savannah Reeves of Scott County High School, winner of an Instagram Voice Competition as part of “The Voice,”

Allie Viney of Scott County High School, winner of the Kentucky Derby Poster Contest.

These individual winners of Downtown Lexington Partnership Awards of Excellence:

Woodford Webb, Outstanding Individual Award.

Beverly Fortune, Smiley Pete Award.

Kyle Frizzell, and Katherine Campbellm Distinguished Serv

These graduates of the Criminal Justice Executive Development Program:

Matt Boyle, Richmond Police Department,

Robert Hutchins, Blue Grass Airport Department of Public Safety

Jeremy Tuttle, Lexington Police Department