Good For You!

Congratulations to:

The newest Kentucky State Troopers.  The latest class of cadets to graduate from the Academy includes: Nathan Brown of Winchester, assigned to Post 8 in Morehead.

Yuha Jung, assistant professor of Arts Administration at the University of Kentucky, elected to the board of directors of the Association of Arts Administration Educators.

Col. Joe Gardner II, who has assumed command of the 149th Maneuver Enhancement Brigade, Kentucky National Guard.

April Deener of Edythe J. Hayes Middle School, named 2018 History Teacher of the Year for Kentucky by the Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History.

The newest inductees in the Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame:  Wesley Woodyard, former UK Wildcat and current linebacker for the Tennessee Titans, former UK head coach Guy Morriss and former NFL officials Tommy Bell.