Good For You!

Congratulations to:

These winners of the Kentucky Department of Agriculture’s Poster Contest:

Ashleigh McDonald and Jason McDonald, Waco Elementary

Ryan Duffy of Kentucky Sports Video, named winner of the 2020-21 SVG College Outstanding Special Feature Collegiate Student Award for his video recap of Kentucky Softball’s extra inning win over Alabama.

EKU’s Rylea Marcum, winner of the 2021 Kentucky Women’s State Amateur Golf Tournament.

Maria Bennett, named chief information officer for Scott County Schools.