Good for You!

Congratulations to:

Mihir Kale, and Michael Di Dirolamo, University of Kentucky students, awarded Critical Language Scholarships to take part in intensive language and cultural immersion programs for American students.

Amy Johns, associate director of Instructional Technology for Fayette County Public Schools, who earned the 2021 Making IT Happen award from the Kentucky Society for Technology in Education.

Akvile Parazinskaite of UK, named to the First Team All-SEC Tennis Team.

Ian McClure, named Associate Vice President for Research, Innovation and Economic Impact at the University of Kentucky.