Good For You!

Congratulations to:

Beth Morton and Paula Goff of Lexington, John Roden III of Richmond, Brittney Howell of Georgetown, among those appointed to the Early Childhood Advisory Council.

Kelly Corcoran, named Interim Artistic Advisor to the Lexington Philharmonic.

Craig Wood, named assistant director of University of Kentucky Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension.

University of Kentucky Athletics Director Mitch Barnhart, named to the College Football Playoff Selection Committee.

Fayette County Commonwealth’s Attorney Lou Anna Redcorn, named 2020 Outstanding Commonwealth’s Attorney.

James Matthews, named assistant dean for research in the University of Kentucky College of Agriculture, Food and Environment.