Good For You!

Congratulations to:

P.G. Peeples of Lexington, appointed to the Kentucky Housing Corporation  Board of Directors.

Dale Tony, M.D., who has become the 170th President of the Kentucky Medical Association.

Adrian Mendiondo of Lexington, named to the Kentucky Registry of Election Finance.

Lindsey Hiler, Amanda Kanatzar, Dallas Care and Hannah Jawed, Fayette County students awarded scholarships by the Saint Joseph Hospital Volunteer  Guild.  Each graduated from a high school in Fayette County in 2020 and each completed 112 hours of volunteering with Saint Joseph Hospital, Saint Joseph East of Saint Joseph Jessamine.

Eddie Runyon of Richmond, named to the Commission on the Deaf and Hard of Hearing.

Robert Money, who has become Manager of Water Quality and Environmental Compliance for Kentucky American Water.

Joseph Dickhaus of Winchester who has become a member of the Kentucky Board of Examiners of Psychology.

The Reverend Cyrstal Shepherd of Lexington, appointed to the Kentucky Board of Licensure for Fee-Based Pastoral Counselors.

Sara Green of Lexington,  Lisa Rudzinski of Salvisa, Dr. Sherry Powers of Eastern Kentucky University, Steven Scrivner of Nicholasville, Leigh Snell of Richmond and Julian Vasquez-Heilig of Lexington.  All were appointed to the Education Professional Standards Board, with Rudzinski serving as Chairperson.

Raymond Daniels of Lexington, who will serve an unexpired term on the University of Kentucky Board of Trustees.

Alan Long of Richmond, appointed to the Eastern Kentucky University Board of Regents.

Barry Martin of Lexington, who will become a member of the Kentucky Community and Technical College System Board of Regents.