Good For You!

Congratulations to:

William Thomas Riddle of Versailles, appointed to the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission.

Michael Bosse of Nicholasville, reappointed to the Kentucky Law Enforcement Council.

Harold Jones II of Winchester and John Gosper of Lexington, named to the Kentucky Community Crisis Response Board.

University of Kentucky equine specialist Bob Coleman, who received the 2020 Equine Science Society and ASAS Equine Science Award.

James Matthews of UK, given the 2020 ASAS Gary L. Cromwell Award for Research in Minerals for outstanding research in the field of mineral nutrition for livestock.

Michael A.J. Randolph, senior lecturer in the Department of Communication at EKU, recipient of an Educator of Color Fellowship from the Investigative Reporters and Editors.

Logan Justice and Lohith Tummala of Paul Laurence Dunbar High School, named to the KDE Commissioner’s Student Advisory Council for the 2020-21 academic year.