Good For You!

Congratulations to:

Thomas Polites of Lexington and Tanya Priddy of Georgetown, appointed as Administrative Law Judges in the Department of Workers’ Claims.

Jacqueline Burnsdie of Berea and  Phillip Prokes of Lexington, named to the Standards and Assessments Process Review Committee.

Jaqethea Z. Johnson of the Univesity of Kentucky, named undergraduate student vice president for National MANRRS Region III.

Deidra Dennis, named vice president fo diversity and inclusion at Transylbania University.

Finoa Farrer, Lafayette, Reka Gal, Paul Laurence Dunbar, and Sydney Glenn, Scott County, winners of Ripple Effect Scholarships from Kentucky American Water.

John N. Williams, named the 27th president of Transylvania University