Good For You!

Congratulations to:

These Fayette County Seniors awarded 2020 corporate sponsored National Merit Scholarship awards:

Natalie Hayslip and Briana Thompson, Henry Clay

David Manche and Graeme Marshall, Paul Laurence Dunbar.

Anastansia Curwood, winner of the 2020 Dr. Doris Wilkinson Faculty Inclusive Excellence Award.

Dr. Daniel Roush, professor in American Sign Language and Interpreter Education at Eastern Kentucky University, recipient of a Fulbright Scholarship for Fall of 2020.

The Fayette County Learning Center and the Providence School in Jessamine County, named one of 11 Alternative Programs of Distinction by the Kentucky Department of Education.