Good for You!

Congratulations to:

Sarah Nicole Gossett of Lexington, appointed as a member of Serve Kentucky.

Lindsey T. Briggs of Georgetown and Robert H. Williams of Versailles, appointed to the Finance and Administration Engineering and Engineering-Related Services Selection Committee

William Michael Coyle of Berea, named to the Kentucky Law Enforcement Council.

Darrell Mattingly Jr. of Lexington, named to the Statewide Independent Living Council.

Dr. Jay K. Box, president of Kentucky Community and Technical College System, appointed to the American Workforce Policy Advisory Board.

Michael Reed, University of Kentucky agricultural economics professor, presented with a Lifetime Achievement Award from the Southern Agricultural Economics Association.