Good For You!

Congratulations to:

Davile Bustle of Locust Trace AgriScience Center, selected to participate in the 2018-19 XLR8 Institute.

Xiabo “Max” Dong, a doctoral student at UK’s Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering, awarded the American Membrane Technology Association Ian C. Satwon Fellowship for membrane Advancement.

Patricia Kunz Howard of UK HealthCare, named president of the Emergency Nurses Association.