Good For You!

Congratulations to:

Susan McCray of Berea, presented the 2019 Bernie Vonderheide Ombudsman Award for Outstanding Service from the Nursing Home Ombudsman Agency of the Bluegrass.

Airman 1st Class Eamon Nasr, a graduate of Tates Creek High School, and Airman 1st Class Kenneth Porter, who graduated from Bryan Station High School, have both graduated from basic training at Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland in Texas.

Dr. Emily E. Scaggs of Lexington, appointed to the Kentucky Board of Examiners of Psychology.

Margaret Readdy, professor of mathematics at the University of Kentucky, recognized for her work as the academic program manager for the Women and Mathematics Program at the Institute for Advance Study in Princeton, N.J.