Good For You!

Wrapping up 2018 with Congratulations to:

Fred Sarver, named 2018 Friend of University of Kentucky Ag Equine Programs.

These award-winners at the Midway University Nursing Pinning Ceremony:

Stacy Frost of Georgetown, who received the Majmundar Nursing Award and the Florence Nightingale Award.

Kaci Leatherwood of Georgetown, winner of the Outstanding Freshman Award.

Ansley Yankey of Lexington, presented with the Baptist Health Lexington Leadership Award.

Pamela Rickerson of Lexington, appointed to the Kentucky Board of Licensed Diabetes Educators.

John M. Fuller of Versailles, appointed to the Kentucky Board of Pharmacy.

Dr. Erdal Ero9l of UK, recipient of the 2018 BIOMIC Excellence in Diagnostic Veterinary Microbiology Award from the American Association of Veterinary Laboratory Diagnosticians.

Natalie C. Kelly of Midway, named to the Juvenile Justice Advisory Board.

Aaron Thompson, Jr., or Richmond and Donald Ray Adkins, Jr., or Lexington, appointed to the Kentucky Apprenticeship Council.